Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Deep Beat Lab 1st Birthday Show
March 23, 2012 02:19 PM PDT
itunes pic

This show was my 1st MHYH birthday and I decided to let the music speak for what i do.
This show covers most styles of music I have played over the last year.

1. A Tribute To Barry - Duff Disco (free on his blog)
2. Falling Down (feat Parks) - Julien Dyne (BBE)
3. Parallel Universe AVANTI (gazoobo Int)
4. Faith - Throne of Blood (Dead rose)
5. Southern Neon Lights (original mix)- THIS IS A RECORDING (Gazeebo Int)
6. Perpetual Motion - Chamboché (soon Black Key Records)
7. Muzikk (Topspin & Dmit Kitz Vibra Macz Remix) - Karol XVII & MB Valence
8. Deep Is The Final Stage - Anthony Bois
8. Dropped - EJECA (free on his s/c)
9. Smoke Screen (KRL remix) - Chamboché (Soon on Under the shade)
10.Kiss The Sky - Kink (Halal Prepared Volume 1 - Boe Recordings)

DJ Legion's Deep Beat Lab 06/12/2011 live from www.myhouseyourhouse.net
December 10, 2011 09:39 AM PST
itunes pic

1 Cookies - 2 GUYS IN VENICE
2 Dare Me- GAVRI, Jean Claude
4 Million Dollar Smile - Casual Encounters
5 Tensnake - I Need Your Lovin (Tiger & Woods remix)
6 Elisco (Alphabet City remix) - JKRIV/LOU TETI
8 Beard & Butter - 2 GUYS IN VENICE
9 Look This Way (original mix) - BROTHERS RICE/FANTASTIC MAN/KRL
10 If I Could - Chicago Damn
11 For Real (feat Rainy Payne - Fred Everything Lazy Days remix) - ATJAZZ
12 Freeze - 2 GUYS IN VENICE
13 Bibi and Dims Anthems from Paris Mix Music Sounds Better With You

A Return To Deep House
October 12, 2011 03:43 AM PDT
itunes pic

After a nice break with plenty of disco / soul and funk edits I decided to return to deep house
with a new selection of tunes. I have retained a few influences from the past few weeks starting with fancis inferno and 6th borough project then onto a bit of acid bass line with naomi and kink.
I decided to include a few tracks with vocals from Rainy payne as i love her voice and the driving bass line of always. I hope you enjoy my selection and come back for more.

02. Sometimes The Fool - 6th Borough Project
03. All Up In This Shit (feat Villa Savoye)- FRANCIS INFERNO ORCHESTRA
04. Naomi (original mix) - BOMAN, Axel
05. Metropole (original mix) - KINK/ NEVILLE WATSON
06. Chasing Things - Lovebirds_Honeybadger EP
07. City Life (Maceo Plex remix) - DJ T feat CARI GOLDEN
08. For Real - Atjazz Remix
09. Jam Hot (Tensnake remix) - DYNELL, Johnny
10. Love Cream - Kruse & Nuernberg Remix_Fog, Arara_Scoop
11. Always - Original Mix_DJ Bee, Rainy Payne

Get your dancin shoes on
September 21, 2011 02:00 AM PDT
itunes pic

On this show i have promo tracks from Matthew Kyle and Mannmademusic so please check them out if you like them.


I also have a free soundcloud track

and the rest are all current releases available from junodownload.com

01. This Hurt All Over - just an edit ep - matthew kyle
02. I Can't Forget - Deadly Sins
03. Mara Hurby - Alright mannmademusic treatment edit
04. Right There - Dynamicron Blaster Edit
05. Shake Your Body - DJ Butcher
06. Bender - LET'S GET LOST
07. Hyperspace Hotmix DJ Raw Sugar remix - GAZEEBO
08. I like Girls Sleazy McQueen Edit - The Fatback Band
09. Nasty Bits - MUNGA
10. With My Heart Breakin - just an edit ep - matthew kyle
11. Quickie - MUNGA
12. B2_1-00-00 - david woods on the gren alone
13. Love Cloud - Starlesoufs

Deep Beat Lab Some hot S4 action
August 17, 2011 05:24 AM PDT
itunes pic

This week show is brought to you by the letter S and the number 4. My first show using the amazing Native Instruments Traktor S4 controller. It's so nice to have everything on the screen at my finger tips with good quality eq ect.

It's another slomo disco , house and funk collection this week and i recommend you check out the following releases.
78Edits Volume 1

Cross Corner EP

Sweet and low (juno exclusive)

And keep a look out for this my mannmademusic

anyway track listing is
01. Since You Been Gone - Matthew Kyle
02. Let Me Down Easy - 78EDITS
03. The Hustler - DJ Butcher
04. Put It In - The Legendary 1979 Orchestra
05. Please Stay - 78EDITS
06. Little Baby - Rayko
07. Testify For You - Kastil
08. Married On The Moon - Deep&Disco
09. Flip Da Beat - Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee
10. mannmademusic - At The Disco
11. Bumper Funk - Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee

Edits Edits Edits and more Edits
July 20, 2011 01:43 AM PDT
itunes pic

This week I put together some new and some old edits including a few exclusives from The Groovers and Magellanic Cloud.


make sure you check them out.

and I couldn't have a edit show without a track from larry tiger of tiger and woods fame this was my favourite on the famous tiger and woods podcast.

Track listing.
01. The Isley Brothers - Footsteps in the Dark (Vins Edit)
02. Matthew KYLE - Music Everywhere
03. tina turner - never in your wildest dreams magellanic cloud edit
04. Soul Clap - Between The Edit
05. keni burke - rising to the top - magellonic cloud edit
06. MANNMADEMUSIC Deep Soul (Matthew Kyle remix)
07. mannmademusic - i choose you Hutch Soon on Tusk Wax
08. Larry The Tiger - your wish is my command
09. 78Edits take my hand
10. Donna Allen - Joy and Pain ( Em Vee Meditation Edit )
11. The Groovers - All Night Long
12. young edits cloudbuster
13. Solomun - Love Recycled 1